Florida's #1 Provider of Online Learner's Permits

The Fast & Easy Way to Get Your Permit!

#1 FL Provider of Learner's Permits

The Fast & Easy Way to Get Your Permit!

Florida Learner's Permit Requirements

  1. Take the 4-Hour Drug & Alcohol Course & Test (Online)
    (Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education or TLSAE Course)
  2. Complete the DMV Written Test (Online)
  3. Go to the DMV, smile, and get your permit!

Just pick your course below to get started - or save by purchasing a package of courses.

Just select your course (or value package) below to get started!

Drug & Alcohol Course Only

(Required to get your Learner's Permit or Driver's License)

If this is your first time getting a Learner's Permit or Driver's License, you must complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course - also known as the Drug and Alcohol Course or the Drug and Alcohol Test - before you can get a driving permit or drivers license in the State of Florida. This online course is 4 hours and is required for all new driver applicants. After you complete this 100% online TLSAE course, you can then take the Official Written DMV Test ONLINE!

  • Our Course Saves Your Place - start & stop the course whenever you want
  • Take on Any Device - even on your phone while riding the school bus

List $24.00

$7.79*

Save 68%

Get My Course Now!
Drug and Alcohol Course (TLSAE)

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Online DMV Written Test Only

(Required to get your Learner's Permit)

After you complete the 4-hour online drug and alcohol course and test, you can take the Official DMV Written Test for your Learner's Permit ONLINE! By taking the exam online, you don't to worry about getting an appointment at the DMV to take the test or standing in those long lines for hours that you've probably heard about. Your online test will include 50 road rules and road sign questions. You must be under 18 years old to take the exam online and at least 15 years old.

  • Must have completed Drug & Alcohol Course
  • Recommended that you first complete
    the DMV Prep Course
  • Avoid long lines at the DMV - take your Learner's Permit Exam Online!

List $29.95

$19.95*

Save 33%

Get My Test Now!
Official Online DMV Exam

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Purchase Both & Save $7.79

(Required to get your Learner's Permit)

The Florida Drug and Alcohol Course and the Official DMV written exam may be done entirely online and is this is the bare minimum that the State of Florida requires before you can get your Learner's Permit. The course and DMV test may be purchased separately or together as a package to save money. If you purchase both at the same time, you can save $24.95. You'll get:

  • The state approved Drug and Alcohol Course - 100% online (also known as the Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education - TLSAE - Course). Start and Stop as much as you want.
  • The Official DMV Online Written Test from the state's authorized provider - SafeDriver.com. Don't stand in line for hours at the DMV - go online!

List $59.00

$19.95*

Save 66%

Sign Up Now!
Requirements Only Package

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Most Popular

"Pass the First Time" Package

This is the "Requirements Only" Package PLUS the DMV Exam Prep Course. This course will prepare you to pass the DMV written test the FIRST time. You'll get:

  • The State of FL approved Drug and Alcohol Course - 100% online. Start and Stop as much as you want.
  • The DMV Test Prep Course - this course consists of 30-days unlimited practice tests - similar to the test questions you'll see on the real test. Plus, you'll get the answers and detailed explanations. 97% of graduates of this course pass the DMV Written Test the FIRST TIME!
  • The Official DMV Online Written Test from the state's authorized provider - SafeDriver.com. Don't stand in line for hours at the DMV - go online!

List $84.85

$49.95*

Save 41%

sign Up Now!
Pass The First Time Package

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Ultimate Value
"Safe Driver" Package

Save over $50 with our Ultimate Value Package. This package, designed for parents who want to go beyond the state's minimum requirements, provided teens with tools that will help them become a Safe Driver. You'll get:

  • The FL Drug and Alcohol course
  • The DMV Prep Course
  • The Official DMV Online Written Exam for learner's permit applicants entirely online.
  • Our Driving Education Handbook for Parents to help parents instruct their first time driver.

List $149.95

$89.95*

Save 40%

Sign Up Now!
Ultimate Value Package

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

DMV Prep Course
& FREE Cheatsheet

(Not required but recommended)

This fast & fun course is a series of practice tests with questions like the ones you'll see on your exam. Plus, you'll get the answers with detailed explanations. Once you've passed the practice test 3 times, you know you're ready of the Official written test to get your license or permit! Complete this course and you'll pass your exam the FIRST TIME - guaranteed or your money back!

  • Avoid the 50% Failure Rate
  • Know the Test Answers BEFORE You Take the Written Test
  • 97% of Course Graduates Pass the DMV Written Test the FIRST TIME!
  • Fast & Easy Way to Get Your License

30 Day Access for $29.95
or Start with a 7-day FREE Trial

Enroll for Free
Starts Jul 30



Quick Reference Course Comparison Chart

 

Drug & Alcohol Course (Online)
(TLSAE Course)

DMV Prep Course & Free Cheatsheet

Official Online DMV Written Test

DMV Learner's Permit "Requirements Only" Package

"Pass the First Time" Package

Ultimate Value "Safe Driver" Package

Register

List $24.00

$7.79*

Save 68%

Register

 

$29.95

 

Register

List $29.95

$19.95*

Save 33%

Register

List $59.00

$19.95*

Save 66%

Register

List $84.85

$49.95*

Save 41%

Register

List $149.95

$89.95*

Save 40%

Drug & Alcohol Course


DMV Prep Course & Free Cheatsheet



Official DMV Permit Exam
Not included but you can purchase later
Safe Driving Bulletin





Driver Ed Handbook for Parents





Parent-Teen Contract





*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee & Processing Fee & Compliance Fee, and/or ADLTS Fee as applicable

Customer Reviews

Great website!

- Fisher

Everything in one purchase. Great idea!

- Douglas

A fast, easy & convenient way to fulfill the requirement for eliminating points from my record.

- Beverly

fast, easy, convenient

- BRANDON

its been great super fast and simple

- Donte

Easy fast and affordable

- Shannon

Great! its easy and fast!

- Reynel

This was quick, easy, and efficient.

- Sharon

it was very easy for me to understand

- Hollis

The reading material helped me answer the questions easily and the instructions were easy to understand. I passed my drug and alcohol course with flying colors and now I know a bunch more stuff about the dangers of drugs and alcohol.

- Ethan

This was super easy and simple. Great prices

- Katrina

Quick fast and easy. Would definitely refer someone.

- Camilo

Great website!

- Fisher

Everything in one purchase. Great idea!

- Douglas

A fast, easy & convenient way to fulfill the requirement for eliminating points from my record.

- Beverly

fast, easy, convenient

- BRANDON

its been great super fast and simple

- Donte

Easy fast and affordable

- Shannon

Great! its easy and fast!

- Reynel

This was quick, easy, and efficient.

- Sharon

it was very easy for me to understand

- Hollis

The reading material helped me answer the questions easily and the instructions were easy to understand. I passed my drug and alcohol course with flying colors and now I know a bunch more stuff about the dangers of drugs and alcohol.

- Ethan

This was super easy and simple. Great prices

- Katrina

Quick fast and easy. Would definitely refer someone.

- Camilo

Our Trusted Guarantee

We want you to be 100% happy and satisfied with our service and products. If you are not completely satisfied, just notify us by mail before you complete the course and prior to receiving your certificate of completion, and we will provide you a full and courteous refund within 10 business days!