California Traffic School
California Online Traffic School
- 100% Online Traffic Ticket Course
- Start and stop the course whenever you want! (Our course saves your place)
- Fast, Easy, & Fun!
How do I get my ticket dismissed in Californica?
- Complete a 4-hour state approved Basic Driver Improvement Course (Traffic School)
- Take your Course Completion Certificate to the Court for ticket dismissal
What about state approval?
- 100% Online
- 100% State Approved
- 100% Lowest Price Guaranteed
Our course is Texas State Approved (#CP995) and 100% online. Our course is the lowest price allowed by Texas law and our Certificate and Driving Record Delivery options pricing can't be beat! If you find a lower price competitor, we will refund the difference in pricing - guaranteed. We're committed to providing you with the best service at the best price. But actions speak louder than words.
See our customer reviews - highest of all schools!
- Trusted by over 12 Million Customers
- Shortest Course Allowed by Law - 5 hours material (plus 1 hour break)
- Lowest Price Allowed by Law
- Same Day Certificate Processing Available
- Highest Better Business Bureau Rating
- Highest Customer Testimonials Rating
Our Trusted Guarantee
We want you to be 100%% happy and satisfied with our service and products. If you are not completely satisfied, just notify us by mail before you complete the course and prior to receiving your certificate of completion, and we will provide you a full and courteous refund within 10 business days!